1. Murky Waters
Your price

Murky Waters

Track download

Please choose a price: £ GBP (£0.99 or more)

Please pay at least £0.99

Out of stock

Written by Will Fergusson and Naomi Sutherland, this is the first co-write to commence the partnership on the forthcoming album. A song about elemental fear, this piano based ballad features strings, backing vocals and bass. Production Al Southgate.